Managing Services
To configure services, click the Settings cog and select Services.
A list of all default services will appear:

For each service, you can:
- Rename (for example, rename “Onboarding” to “Engagement Letter”)
- Archive (folder icon)
- Enable/disable whether the service appears at the top of the Tasks tab.
Note: Hiding a service does not delete tasks, it only removes them from view.